Customer Testimonials

The Car Caché isn’t just offering a new solution to an age-old problem, it’s starting a movement. Find out how women just like you are using (and loving!) their Car Caché’s!

5stars

Wonderful item. Have bought one for each car.

My Mom is loving hers. Keeps everything at hand. Bonus is that it keeps the dog from jumping into front of the truck.

By Billy B on February 7, 2018

5stars

I am really enjoying this cache.

I am really enjoying this cache. Have problems with arthritis in my right arm and this helps a lot since I no longer have to reach into the back seat where my purse is usually thrown.

By CP on February 7, 2018

5stars

A great problem solving product!!

By Star Boetticher on February 6, 2018

5stars

Wonderful item. Have bought one for each car.

Wonderful item. Have bought one for each car. My Mom is loving hers. Keeps everything at hand. Bonus is that it keeps the dog from jumping into front of the truck.

By Billy B on February 5, 2018

5stars

Great item. Works great.

By Julie Jeffries February 4, 2018

5stars

Great solution to a purse on the floor.

My car is not suitable to put my bag on the back seat, and nobody wants their bag on the floor, especially on the winter! This device is amazing! Took a couple minutes to install. My drivers seat has a cover, but I just cut a small hole in it to feed the strap to the headrest pole. I tied a knot in the strap holding the device to the console loud and it looks like it’s gonna stay there well. I have a larger dome bag, and it sits in there nicely at the perfect angle to remain reasonably accessible.

 

By Cee Cee Drew on February 3, 2018

5stars

They are great.

Have bought three of these, They are great.

By Chooon February 1, 2018

5stars

Wonderful idea!

I have a large SUV. I usually put my purse on the console and then it drops into the back seat. I just put mine in place and it looks like this will do the trick! Wonderful idea!

By 123anonymous on January 31, 2018

5stars

This product is AWESOME!!

This product is AWESOME!!! I loved it so much I bought one for our daughter. She’s on the go a lot and was simply amazed at what a help it was keeping things accessible and controlled. Thanks-thanks-thanks!

By jlm on January 30, 2018

5stars

My favorite vehicle accessory by far

Where has this been?! My favorite vehicle accessory by far! Love it!!!

By Samantha Logan on January 30, 2018